TournamentClubDate
Sea Island Junior ClassicSea Island - Retreat CourseSat, Jan 13 - Mon, Jan 15
Rock Creek Junior ClassicRock Creek Golf ClubSat, Jan 27 - Sun, Jan 28
Don Veller Seminole Junior ClassicSeminole Golf Course-FSUSat, Feb 17 - Sun, Feb 18
Four-BallRTJ Golf Trail at Grand National Sat, Feb 24 - Sun, Feb 25
Highland Oaks Junior ClassicHighland Oaks - Highlands/MarshwoodSat, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 4
Brunswick Junior ClassicBrunswick Country ClubSat, Mar 17 - Sun, Mar 18
Hampton Cove Junior ClassicHampton Cove - Highlands CourseSat, Mar 31 - Sun, Apr 1
Magnolia Grove Junior ClassicRTJ Golf Trail at Magnolia Grove - CrossingsSat, Apr 21
Chattahoochee Junior ClassicChattahoochee Golf ClubSat, May 12 - Sun, May 13
UGA Golf Course Junior ClassicUniversity of Georgia Golf CourseSat, May 26 - Sun, May 27
Achasta Club JuniorAchasta Golf ClubWed, May 30 - Thu, May 31
Montgomery Country Club Junior ClassicMontgomery Country Club, TheWed, May 30 - Thu, May 31
The Georgia Club Junior ClassicThe Georgia Club- Red/BlackMon, Jun 4 - Tue, Jun 5
Saugahatchee Junior ClassicSaugahatchee Country ClubTue, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 6
Junior Peach Blossom ClassicIdle Hour Country ClubMon, Jun 11 - Tue, Jun 12
Willow Point Junior ClassicWillow Point Golf & Country Club Tue, Jun 12 - Wed, Jun 13
Wynlakes Junior ClassicWynlakes Golf & Country ClubMon, Jun 18 - Tue, Jun 19
Old Waverly JuniorOld Waverly Golf ClubTue, Jun 19 - Wed, Jun 20
Grand National Junior ClassicRTJ Golf Trail at Grand National Mon, Jul 9 - Tue, Jul 10
The Ledges Junior ClassicLedges, TheMon, Jul 9 - Tue, Jul 10
Shell Landing Junior ClassicShell Landing Golf ClubMon, Jul 16 - Tue, Jul 17
Berkeley Hills Junior ClassicBerkeley Hills Country Club- King Hills/Pine HillsMon, Jul 23 - Tue, Jul 24
2018 ChampionshipSea Island - Retreat CourseMon, Jul 30 - Tue, Jul 31
Hermitage Junior ClassicHermitage Golf Course- General's RetreatMon, Jul 30 - Tue, Jul 31
TPC Sawgrass Junior ClassicTPC at Sawgrass - Stadium CourseSat, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 12
Dalton JuniorDalton Golf & Country ClubSat, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 19
Ol' Colony Junior ClassicOl Colony Golf ComplexSat, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 26
Southeastern JuniorCountry Club of ColumbusSat, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 9
Pineywoods JuniorGlen Arven Country ClubSat, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 16
Blake Hadden Memorial JuniorMount Vintage Golf Club - Vintage/ChesterSat, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 7
UGA Invitational presented by AutoTraderUniversity of Georgia Golf CourseSat, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 14
Callaway Gardens Junior ClassicSat, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 4
Gulf Shores Junior ClassicGulf Shores Golf ClubSat, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 18
Tournament of ChampionsWillow Point Golf & Country Club Sun, Dec 2