TournamentClubDate
Brad Willis MemorialWynlakes Golf & Country ClubSat, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 23
Doublegate Junior ClassicDoublegate Country ClubSat, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 23
Rock Creek Junior ClassicRock Creek Golf ClubSat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13
SJGT Southeastern JuniorCountry Club of ColumbusSat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13
Forest Hills Junior ClassicForest Hills Golf ClubSat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27
Glen Arven Junior ClassicGlen Arven Country ClubSat, Oct 03 - Sun, Oct 04
Terrapin Hills Junior ClassicTerrapin Hills Country ClubSat, Oct 03 - Sun, Oct 04
UGA:AutoTrader.com InvitationalUniversity of Georgia GCSat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 18
Callaway Junior ClassicCallaway GardensSat, Nov 07 - Sun, Nov 08
Valdosta Junior ClassicValdosta Country ClubSat, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 22
SJGT Tournament of ChampionsKinderlou Forest Golf ClubSat, Dec 05 - Sun, Dec 06
Camp Creek Junior ClassicCamp Creek Golf ClubSat, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 17
Sanctuary Cove Junior ClassicThe Golf Club at Sanctuary CoveSat, Jan 16 - Sun, Jan 17
SJGT Four-BallRTJ Trail - Grand NationalSat, Jan 30 - Sun, Jan 31
Sea Island Junior ClassicSea Island Golf ClubSat, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 14
Highland Oaks Junior ClassicRTJ Trail - Highland OaksSat, Mar 06 - Sun, Mar 07
Stonebrook Junior ClassicStonebrook Golf ClubSat, Mar 20 - Sun, Mar 21
Lakewood Junior ClassicRTJ Trail-Lakewood Golf ClubSat, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 11
Hampton Cove Junior ClassicRTJ Trail - Hampton CoveSat, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 18
Douglas Junior ClassicDouglas Golf and Country ClubSat, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 18
Dublin Junior ClassicDublin Country ClubSat, May 01 - Sun, May 02
University of Florida Junior ClassicUniversity of Florida Golf CourseSat, May 08 - Sun, May 09
Willow Creek Junior ClassicWillow Creek Golf ClubTue, May 25 - Wed, May 26
Orchard Hills Junior ClassicOrchard Hills Golf ClubWed, Jun 02 - Thu, Jun 03
Vestavia Junior ClassicVestavia Country ClubWed, Jun 02 - Thu, Jun 03
Marietta Junior ClassicMarietta Country ClubMon, Jun 07 - Tue, Jun 08
Huntsville Junior InvitationalHuntsville Country ClubMon, Jun 07 - Tue, Jun 08
Georgia Club Junior ClassicThe Georgia ClubMon, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 15
Indian Hills Junior ClassicIndian Hills Country ClubMon, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 15
SJGT Match PlayRTJ Trail - Grand NationalMon, Jun 21 - Fri, Jun 25
Fallen Oak Junior ClassicFallen Oak Golf ClubWed, Jun 23 - Thu, Jun 24
Furman Junior ClassicFurman University Golf CourseTue, Jun 29 - Wed, Jun 30
SJGT Southern JuniorSaugahatchee Country ClubTue, Jul 06 - Wed, Jul 07
SJGT Junior Peach BlossomIdle Hour Country ClubTue, Jul 06 - Wed, Jul 07
Capitol Hill Junior ClassicRTJ Trail - Capitol HillMon, Jul 12 - Tue, Jul 13
Greystone Junior ClassicGreyStone Golf ClubWed, Jul 14 - Thu, Jul 15
Ross Bridge Junior ClassicRTJ Trail - Ross BridgeMon, Jul 19 - Tue, Jul 20
TPC Junior ClassicTPC at SawgrassTue, Jul 20 - Wed, Jul 21
SJGT Heath Slocum Junior InvitationalHawks Ridge Golf ClubMon, Jul 26 - Tue, Jul 27
Jekyll Island Junior ClassicJekyll Island ClubMon, Jul 26 - Tue, Jul 27
SJGT ChampionshipWest Lake Country ClubMon, Aug 02 - Wed, Aug 04