TournamentClubDate
Forest Hills Junior ClassicForest Hills Golf CourseSat, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 14
Rock Creek Junior ClassicRock Creek Golf ClubSat, Sep 13 - Sun, Sep 14
UGA:AutoTrader.com InvitationalUniversity of Georgia GCSat, Oct 04 - Sun, Oct 05
Terrapin Hills Junior ClassicTerrapin Hills Country ClubSat, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 19
Highland Oaks Junior ClassicHighland Oaks GCSat, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 19
Brad Willis MemorialWynlakes Golf & Country ClubSun, Nov 09 - Sun, Nov 09
Doublegate Junior ClassicDoublegate Country ClubSun, Nov 09 - Sun, Nov 09
Amelia Island Junior ClassicAmelia Island PlantationSat, Nov 22 - Sun, Nov 23
Wilmington Island Junior ClassicWilmington Island ClubSat, Dec 06 - Sun, Dec 07
Southwood Junior ClassicSouthwood Golf ClubSat, Dec 06 - Sun, Dec 07
SJGT Tournament of ChampionsKinderlou Forest Golf ClubSat, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 14
Craft Farms Junior ClassicCypress Bend at Craft FarmsSat, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 18
Sanctuary Cove Junior ClassicThe Golf Club at Sanctuary CoveSat, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 18
SJGT Four-BallRTJ Trail - Grand NationalSat, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 01
Daniel Island Junior ClassicDaniel Island ClubSat, Feb 07 - Sun, Feb 08
Dublin Junior ClassicDublin Country ClubSat, Mar 28 - Sun, Mar 29
GreyStone Junior ClassicGreyStone Golf ClubSat, Mar 28 - Sun, Mar 29
Jekyll Island Junior ClassicJekyll Island Golf ClubSat, Apr 04 - Sun, Apr 05
Laura Walker Junior ClassicThe Lakes at Laura S. WalkerSat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
University of Florida Junior ClassicUniversity of Florida Golf CourseSat, May 16 - Sun, May 17
Meadow Links Junior ClassicMeadow Links Golf CourseSat, May 16 - Sun, May 17
Vestavia Junior ClassicVestavia Country ClubWed, May 27 - Thu, May 28
Orchard Hills Junior ClassicOrchard Hills Golf ClubWed, May 27 - Thu, May 28
Huntsville Junior InvitationalHuntsville Country ClubMon, Jun 01 - Tue, Jun 02
Lakewood Junior ClassicRTJ Trail-Lakewood Golf ClubMon, Jun 08 - Tue, Jun 09
Marietta Junior ClassicMarietta Country ClubMon, Jun 08 - Tue, Jun 09
Willow Creek Junior ClassicWillow Creek Golf ClubTue, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 17
Seminole Junior ClassicDon Veller Seminole Golf Course & ClubThu, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 19
Furman Junior ClassicFurman University Golf CourseTue, Jun 23 - Wed, Jun 24
West Lake Junior ClassicWest Lake Country ClubMon, Jun 29 - Tue, Jun 30
Fallen Oak Junior ClassicFallen Oak Golf ClubWed, Jul 01 - Thu, Jul 02
SJGT Southern JuniorSaugahatchee Country ClubTue, Jul 07 - Wed, Jul 08
SJGT Junior Peach BlossomIdle Hour Country ClubThu, Jul 09 - Fri, Jul 10
Gaylord Springs Junior ClassicGaylord Springs Golf LinksMon, Jul 13 - Tue, Jul 14
SJGT Match PlayRTJ Trail - Grand NationalMon, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 17
TPC Junior ClassicTPC at SawgrassTue, Jul 21 - Wed, Jul 22
SJGT Heath Slocum InvitationalHawks Ridge Golf ClubMon, Jul 27 - Tue, Jul 28
SJGT ChampionshipRTJ Trail - Capitol HillMon, Aug 03 - Wed, Aug 05