TournamentClubDate
Sea Island Junior ClassicSea Island - Retreat CourseSat, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 19
Baytowne Junior ClassicBaytowne Golf ClubSat, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 01
SJGT Four-BallRTJ Trail - Grand NationalSat, Feb 21 - Sun, Feb 22
Capitol Hill Junior ClassicRTJ Trail - Capitol HillSat, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 01
Forest Hills Junior ClassicForest Hills Golf ClubSat, Feb 28 - Sun, Mar 01
Brunswick Junior ClassicBrunswick Country ClubSat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 22
Magnolia Grove Junior ClassicRTJ Trail - Magnolia GroveSat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 22
Kinderlou Forest Junior ClassicKinderlou Forest Golf ClubSat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
Hampton Cove Junior ClassicRTJ Trail - Hampton CoveSat, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 26
Chattahoochee Junior ClassicChattahoochee Country ClubSat, May 09 - Sun, May 10
UGA Golf Course Junior ClassicUniversity of Georgia GCSat, May 23 - Sun, May 24
Vestavia Junior ClassicVestavia Country ClubWed, May 27 - Thu, May 28
Orchard Hills Junior ClassicOrchard Hills Golf ClubWed, May 27 - Thu, May 28
The Ole Miss Golf Course Junior ClassicThe Ole Miss Golf CourseMon, Jun 01 - Tue, Jun 02
The Georgia Club Junior ClassicThe Georgia ClubMon, Jun 01 - Tue, Jun 02
Willow Point Junior ClassicWillow Point Golf & Country ClubTue, Jun 09 - Wed, Jun 10
SJGT Shoal Creek JuniorShoal CreekMon, Jun 15 - Tue, Jun 16
SJGT Junior Peach BlossomIdle Hour Country ClubMon, Jun 15 - Tue, Jun 16
Fallen Oak Junior ClassicFallen Oak Golf ClubTue, Jun 30 - Wed, Jul 01
SJGT Match PlayRTJ Trail - Grand NationalMon, Jul 06 - Thu, Jul 09
Saugahatchee Junior ClassicSaugahatchee Country ClubTue, Jul 14 - Wed, Jul 15
Wynlakes Junior ClassicWynlakes Golf & Country ClubMon, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 21
Harbor Club Junior ClassicHarbor ClubMon, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 21
The Junior Dogwood InvitationalDruid Hills Golf ClubMon, Jul 27 - Tue, Jul 28
SJGT ChampionshipAtlanta Athletic ClubMon, Aug 03 - Tue, Aug 04
Doublegate Junior ClassicDoublegate Country ClubSat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16
Furman Junior ClassicFurman University Golf CourseSat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16
TPC Sawgrass Junior ClassicTPC at SawgrassSat, Aug 29 - Sun, Aug 30
SJGT Southeastern JuniorCountry Club of ColumbusSat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13
Rock Creek Junior ClassicRock Creek Golf ClubSat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13
Glen Arven Junior ClassicGlen Arven Country ClubSat, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 27
UGA:AutoTrader.com InvitationalUniversity of Georgia GCSat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 11
SJGT AU Junior ClassicAuburn University ClubSat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 11
Lakewood Junior ClassicRTJ Trail-Lakewood Golf ClubSat, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 25
Callaway Gardens Junior ClassicCallaway GardensSat, Nov 07 - Sun, Nov 08
SJGT Gulf Shores Junior ClassicGulf Shores Golf ClubSat, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 22
SJGT Tournament of ChampionsRTJ Trail - Grand NationalSat, Dec 05 - Sun, Dec 06