TournamentClubDate
Little Ocmulgee Junior ClassicWallace Adams Golf CourseSat, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 25
Woodlands Junior ClassicThe Woodlands @ Craft Farms ResortSat, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 25
Valdosta Junior Golf ClassicValdosta Country ClubSat, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 22
Highland Oaks Junior ClassicRTJ Trail - Highland OaksSat, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 22
Autotrader.com UGA Junior ClassicUGA University CourseSat, Oct 05 - Sun, Oct 06
Caroline Junior ClassicCaroline Golf ClubSat, Oct 19 - Sun, Oct 20
Lost Key Junior ClassicLost Key Golf ClubSat, Nov 16 - Sun, Nov 17
Cypress Bend Junior ClassicCypress Bend at Craft FarmsSat, Dec 07 - Sun, Dec 08
Christmas ClassicKelly Plantation Golf ClubSat, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 15
Tournament of ChampionsSea Island Golf ClubSat, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 15
Kickoff ClassicJekyll Island ClubSat, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 19
Turtle Point Junior ClassicTurtle Point Golf CourseSat, Feb 01 - Sun, Feb 02
Hampton Club Junior ClassicThe Hampton ClubSat, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 16
Forest Hills Junior ClassicForest Hills Golf ClubSat, Mar 01 - Sun, Mar 02
Emerald Bay Junior ClassicEmerald Bay Golf ClubSat, Mar 01 - Sun, Mar 02
Franklin Junior ClassicCountry Club of FranklinTue, Mar 25 - Wed, Mar 26
Highland Oaks Junior ClassicRTJ Trail - Highland OaksTue, Mar 25 - Wed, Mar 26
White Oak Junior ClassicCanongate on White OakTue, Apr 08 - Wed, Apr 09
Laura Walker Junior ClassicThe Lakes at Laura S. WalkerSat, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 27
Houston Lake Junior ClassicHouston Lake Country ClubSat, May 17 - Sun, May 18
Orchard Hills Junior ClassicOrchard Hills Golf ClubWed, May 28 - Thu, May 29
Greystone Junior ClassicGreyStone Golf ClubWed, May 28 - Thu, May 29
Huntsville InvitationalHuntsville Country ClubMon, Jun 02 - Tue, Jun 03
Canebrake Junior ClassicCanebrake Golf ClubMon, Jun 09 - Tue, Jun 10
Summer Grove Junior ClassicSummer Grove Golf CourseTue, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 11
Moors Junior ClassicThe Moors Golf Course & LodgeTue, Jun 17 - Wed, Jun 18
Girls Classic at Grand NationalRTJ Trail - Grand NationalTue, Jun 24 - Wed, Jun 25
Grand National InvitationalRTJ Trail - Grand NationalThu, Jun 26 - Fri, Jun 27
TPC Sawgrass Junior ClassicTPC at SawgrassTue, Jul 01 - Wed, Jul 02
Furman Junior ClassicFurman University Golf CourseTue, Jul 15 - Wed, Jul 16
Wilmington Island Junior ClassicWilmington Island ClubTue, Jul 15 - Wed, Jul 16
ChampionshipGrand Cypress ResortWed, Jul 23 - Fri, Jul 25